Your Confirmation

You can add the event to your calendar.
(you may be required to login into your zoom account in your browser)

Thank you! We are so happy that will join us for The Wine Hour!
It’s great to have you as part of the community. This is to confirm your registration for:

  • The Wine Hour #17 with Egon Müller
  • February 10, 2022
  • At 12:30 Napa / 15:30 New York / 20:30 London / 21:30 Paris.

The Zoom link for the show is:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83751686153?pwd=VElZck1TZXYvaEVtZUw5UHBsd1NFZz09

Meeting ID: 837 5168 6153
Passcode: 406260

If you have any questions, let me know.
Looking forward to your attendance.

Cheers,
Antoine