Registration Confirmation

You can add the event to your calendar.

Thank you! We are so happy that will join us for The Wine Hour!
It’s great to have you as part of the community.This is to confirm you registration for:

  • The Wine Hour #16 with Georgia Panagopoulou
  • January 20, 2022
  • At 12:30 Napa / 15:30 New York / 20:30 London / 21:30 Paris.

The Zoom link for the show is:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85753955715?pwd=TVExTFl1cVNHTEdQTTJ1NlR6d3JYZz09
Meeting ID: 857 5395 5715
Passcode: 01EirW

If you have any questions, let me know.
Looking forward to your attendance.

Cheers,
Antoine

Sign up for our newsletter to stay updated